Still one of my favorite Twitter picture they’ve ever tweeted


in both this pics..CM basically says he’s not handsome 
when he looks like this

AND like this 

this …

so he can SHUT THE FUCK UP!


Song Premiere: Coldplay and Cat Power collaboration for Wish I Was Here

Zach Braff, the creator of the film Wish I Was Here, gave an early version of the film to Coldplay’s Chris Martin. Braff told NPR via email that Martin got the band together to work on the song. “Chris had the idea that it would be sung by a woman. I thought that was a genius idea because one of the things the film is about, is a strong woman (Kate Hudson’s character) becoming the matriarch of her family. When Chris and I were talking, we both kind of simultaneously said, ‘Cat Power.’ I reached out to Chan Marshall (a.k.a. Cat Power) and she and I met and really clicked. I set her up to watch the film in her apartment. The whole time she was watching she kept texting me all the different parts she was loving. She said yes the instant it was over.”

9152 listens
Mon, 7th July • 1,043 notes